Conversion Rate Optimization

Your online advertising campaign generates clicks but sales are not there? We are specialists in designing performance-based online marketing strategies. Through a rigorous analysis of the performance of your advertising campaigns, we identify the dissonance between your offer and the expectations of your visitors to offer them an experience that will convert them into customers.

Content optimization, landing page creation, segmentation of your audiences: We use all the tools at our disposal to identify the best performing channels and bet on profitable strategies

Designed as a separate page on your website, a designated landing page makes it possible to respond more effectively to a specific goal or audience. Combined with your SEM campaign, the landing page eliminates the dissonance between your offer and visitor intent, ultimately increasing your conversion rate.

Always on the lookout for new trends and technologies, our experienced team is constantly seeking to innovate and is happy to share its knowledge to assist you in the success of your business.

Every month, we prepare a customized performance report for our clients to demonstrate the effectiveness of your online marketing campaign. Our pride is to be able to detail, with supporting evidence, what is the return on investment of your advertising placements.

Optimisation Du Taux De Conversion
SWITCH THE LANGUAGE

Optimisation du taux de conversion

Votre campagne de publicité en ligne génère des clics mais les ventes ne sont pas au rendez-vous ? Nous sommes spécialistes dans la conception de stratégies de marketing en ligne axées sur la performance. Grâce à une analyse rigoureuse des performances de vos campagnes publicitaires, nous identifions les dissonances entre votre offre et les attentes de vos visiteurs pour leur offrir une expérience qui les convertira en clients.

Optimisation du contenu, création de pages de destination, segmentation de vos audiences : Nous utilisons tout les outils à notre disposition pour identifier les canaux les plus performants et miser sur des stratégies profitables

Conçue comme une page distincte de votre site web, une page de destination désignée permet de répondre plus efficacement à un objectif ou un auditoire précis. Jumelée à votre campagne SEM, la page de destination permet d’éliminer la dissonance entre votre offre et l’intention des visiteurs, pour ultimement augmenter votre taux de conversion.

Toujours à l’affût des nouvelles tendances et technologies, notre équipe expérimentée cherche constamment à innover et se fait un plaisir de partager ses connaissances pour vous accompagner dans le succès de votre entreprise.

Chaque mois, nous préparons pour nos clients un rapport de performance personnalisé afin de démontrer l’efficacité de votre campagne de marketing en ligne. Notre fierté est de pouvoir détailler, preuves à l’appui, quel est le retour sur investissement de vos placements publicitaires.

Optimisation Du Taux De Conversion